Contact Swelife

Contact Swelife. The programme office holds the operational responsibility for the programme. The organisation includes programme management and portfolio coordination, communication, and financial follow-up. The work is complemented by the efforts and expertise of the partner organisations.

Swelife’s programme office is located at LU Innovation within Lund University, where the application to launch the innovation programme was originally written, but its employees can be found in several locations.

We are located at Medicon Village, Scheeletorget 1, Lund. The house we are sitting in is called The Spark.

Find your way

Swelife’s Programme Office

Peter Nordström
Programme manager
peter.nordstrom@swelife.se
+46 705-191 220

Eva Sjökvist Saers

Eva Sjökvist Saers
Chair Swelife
eva.sjokvist@saers.se

Karin Lilja

Karin Lilja
Communication manager
karin.lilja@swelife.se
+46 725-541 634

Thomas Gunnarsson

Thomas Gunnarsson
Portfolio manager
Collaboration and coordination
thomas.gunnarsson@swelife.se
+46 725-313 846

Åsa Walllin

Åsa Wallin
Portfolio manager
Expertise and capital
asa.wallin@swelife.se
+46 13 28 89 78

Ebba Carbonnier

Ebba Carbonnier
Portfolio manager
Scalable solutions for better health
ebba.carbonnier@swelife.se
+46 730 82 56 54

Heather Marshall Heyman Swelife

Heather Marshall-Heyman
Project manager Swelife International
heather.marshall-heyman@swelife.se

Contact Swelife – Regional Coordinators

Göteborg

Göran Leonardsson
Sahlgrenska Science Park
goran.leonardsson@sahlgrenskasciencepark.se
+46 706 31 01 42

Lund
Cecilia Jädert
LU Innovation
cecilia.jadert@innovation.lu.se
++46 46 222 15 07

Stockholm
Patrik Blomqvist
Karolinska Institutet Innovations AB
patrik.blomquist@kiinnovations.se
+46 70 67 860 82

Olof Berglund
STING
olof.berglund@sting.co
+46 70 635 98 15

Linköping
Tomas Larson
LEAD
tomas.larson@lead.se
+46 70 549 48 15

Umeå
Peter Jacobsson
Umeå Biotech Incubator (UBI)
peter.jacobsson@ubi.se
+46 73 280 11 15

Uppsala
Björn Arvidsson
Uppsala BIO
bjorn.arvidsson@uppsalabio.com
+46 70-994 36 06